Team

Equilaw Team Photo

The Equilaw team are expert lawyers and legal professionals who have a wealth of experience in the equity release sector. We offer clients in-depth guidance on the equity release product which has been recommended to them.

Each of our teams is headed up by an experienced team leader (see profiles below) who has day to day supervisory responsibility for all active matters within their team. Regardless of which team works on your matter, all our transactional staff are supervised by Ailsa Roberts, our Operations Director and, ultimately, by Claire Barker, our Managing Director.

 

  • Claire Barker

    Managing Director
    claire.barker@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657952 / 01452 657974
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Ailsa Roberts

    Operations Director
    ailsa.roberts@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657999
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Equity Release Solicitor

    Sarah Robertson

    Assistant Operations Manager
    sarah.robertson@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657997
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Matthew Taylor

    Senior Business Relationship Manager
    matthew.taylor@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376242
    Download vCard
  • Jade Smith

    Business Relationship Manager
    jade.smith@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376232
    Download vCard
  • Millie Stevens

    Business Relationship Executive
    millie.stevens@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376285
    Download vCard
  • Equity Release Solicitor

    Claire Burrow

    Technical Director
    claire.burrow@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376272
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Lucy Batten

    Technical Team Manager
    lucy.batten@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657999
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Abbie Williams

    Assistant Solicitor
    abbie.williams@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376227
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Zoe Taylor

    Senior Technical Paralegal
    zoe.taylor@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657989
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Karla Stevens

    Chartered Legal Executive
    karla.stevens@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657959
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Stephanie Davies

    Team Training Co-ordinator
    stephanie.davies@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657994
    Download vCard
  • Katrina Lamont

    Team Leader
    katrina.lamont@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376230
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Kelsey Ross

    Team Leader
    kelsey.ross@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376246
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Natasha Wakefield

    Team Leader
    natasha.wakefield@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 376253
    Download vCard

    Read Bio

  • Equity Release Solicitor

    Lisa Arnold

    Human Resources Manager
    lisa.arnold@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657987
    Download vCard
  • Michael Johnson

  • Equity Release Solicitor

    David Bush

    Compliance Manager
    david.bush@equilaw.uk.com
    01452 657988
    Download vCard

Teams

Equilaw Team Photo

Need some help?

If you are new to the world of equity release and have some questions, call our dedicated support team today.

01452 657999

Instruct Us